Fall Member Social: Picnic in Waterloo Park

Waterloo Park 500 E 12th St, Austin, TX

Picnic in Waterloo Park Date: December 4th Time: 11:30 am Place: Waterloo Park, exact location TBD Come join us for our first in-person social!  We'll be having a casual picnic at Waterloo Park; please feel free to come and go.  Refreshments will be provided! RSVP by November 30th.

Free

DCTX Ice Cream Social

Mueller Park 4550 Mueller Blvd, Austin, TX

We are ending the year with an outdoor ice cream social! Please come meet other dietitians at Mueller Park and bask in the sunshine while enjoying gelato from Dolce Bacio, who are generously donating to our event. We are also encouraging non-member dietitians and non-member dietetic students to attend to learn more about Dietitians of Central […]

Free

INSIGHTS FROM FOOD MODELING RESEARCH: PUTTING THE THRIFTY FOOD PLAN INTO PRACTICE

FREE WEBINAR September 22, 2022 12 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT Approved for 1 CPEU from the Commission on Dietetic Registration of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics This is an ethics-related CPE activity. Register here:  http://sns.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNzIzMzYyJnA9MSZ1PTM5ODEyODcwOSZsaT0zNjg5NTAwMQ/index.html

Pin It on Pinterest