INSIGHTS FROM FOOD MODELING RESEARCH: PUTTING THE THRIFTY FOOD PLAN INTO PRACTICE

FREE WEBINAR September 22, 2022 12 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT Approved for 1 CPEU from the Commission on Dietetic Registration of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics This is an ethics-related CPE activity. Register here:  http://sns.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNzIzMzYyJnA9MSZ1PTM5ODEyODcwOSZsaT0zNjg5NTAwMQ/index.html

Virtual Supervision Group

Zoom

Virtual supervision group with two CEDS supervisors. The supervision group is a safe space to discuss cases and themes from a weight inclusive lens. Both Tina and Gina specialize in treatment of eating disorders and are both trauma informed. This is a group that starts on February 16th and will meet every other week for […]

DCTX May Member Meeting

Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts 109 Denson Dr, Austin, TX

Join us at Escoffier on Tuesday, May 2nd from 6:30-8:30 pm Dr. Elizabeth Widen will discuss the MAGIC study (Mothers and CAreGivers Investing in Children) for 1.0 CEU Sarah Harris and Lauren Eliasson with Healthy Hive Family Nutrition will discuss Raising Healthy, Happy Eaters: Barriers and Challenges for Today's Parents and will touch on common […]

Free – $15.00

Pin It on Pinterest