Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

INSIGHTS FROM FOOD MODELING RESEARCH: PUTTING THE THRIFTY FOOD PLAN INTO PRACTICE

September 22 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

FREE WEBINAR

September 22, 2022

12 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT

Approved for 1 CPEU from the Commission on Dietetic Registration of the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics

This is an ethics-related CPE activity.

Register here:  http://sns.informz.net/z/cjUucD9taT0zNzIzMzYyJnA9MSZ1PTM5ODEyODcwOSZsaT0zNjg5NTAwMQ/index.html

By purchasing and/or participating in this event, you agree to our Terms and Conditions

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

Pin It on Pinterest